Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Support Center

Contact Support

Contact Sales

Sign Up or Login

Deleting Groups

To delete a group that you have created:
 
  • Click on “Groups” in the menu on the left of the screen
  • Navigate to the group you want to delete
  • Click the “Edit” button. This will take you to the Group editing screen
  • Click the red “Delete” button.
Last Updated Jun 09, 2014