Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Support Center

Contact Support

Contact Sales

Sign Up or Login

FAQ

  1. Why is my account suspended?

  2. Why can't I delete my account?

  3. When does my plan renew?

  4. How do I delete the personal cell from a SendHub account?

  5. Can I change my SendHub area code or number?

  6. How can I log in if I forgot my SendHub number?

  7. How do I log out of SendHub?

  8. What happened to my original SendHub number?

 
  1. Why is my account suspended?

We apologize for the inconvenience. To investigate why your account is suspended, please contact support with the following information:

  • Name on the account

  • Personal Cell on the account

  • Your SendHub Number

     

 
  1. Why can't I delete my account?

If you don't see the "Delete Account" button in your settings and you are the ONLY user/line in the enterprise, simply:

  • Click "Add Coworkers" on the left menu

  • Enter your business name

  • Click the "Add Lines Now" button

  • On the next screen, click "Skip for now, I will add coworkers later"

  • On the modal, confirm by clicking the "I'm sure, skip sending invites"


Your left menu should now be updated and you should be able to go back to your settings and see the "Delete Account" button.

Note: If you don't see the "Add Coworkers" tab on the left menu and you are the ONLY user/line in the enterprise, you might have unselected the admin option in the edit user menu. Please chat with support to make you the admin of your enterprise so you can delete your own account.

Note 2: If you don't see the "Delete Account" button in your settings and you are NOT the only user/line in the enterprise, you are not an admin and you can not delete your account. The admin of the enterprise has to delete the line for you.


 

 
  1. When does my plan renew?

All of our plans renew monthly. To check the exact day that your plan renews:

  • Navigate to the Settings page by clicking the cog wheel on the top right menu and then clicking "Settings"

  • Under the ‘Plan’ section you will find: 'Usage since xx/xx/xxxx:'. The day that you find there is the day your cycle renews every month

     

 
  1. How do I delete the personal cell from a SendHub account?

To delete a personal cell from a SendHub account you must be an admin of the enterprise:

  • Click "Manage Users" on the left

  • Select the user you want to edit

  • Find the "Personal Cell" field

  • Click the "Edit" button

  • Click the "Delete" button

 





 

  1. Can I change my SendHub area code or number?

Unfortunately, you cannot do this yourself. Paying customers can contact support to change their number. Please send an email to support@sendhub.com, with the following information:

  • Name on the account

  • Personal Cell on the account

  • Your SendHub Number

  • Your preferred area code


Note: Number changes are usually completed within 1 business day.

 

 
  1. How can I log in if I forgot my SendHub number?

To log in, you don’t need to know your SendHub number! You can login with the account username. If you’ve forgotten your username there is a retrieval link on the login page.

When logged in to web, you can view your SendHub number on the top right side of the page. On mobile, your SendHub number will be displayed under the Profile section.


 

 
  1. How do I log out of SendHub?

To log out of SendHub:

  • Click the cog wheel at the top right of the page

  • In the dropdown menu, select the logout option

     

 
  1. What happened to my original SendHub number?

If your SendHub trial has been terminated, your SendHub number will be released back to the public. 


Note: SendHub numbers associated with actively paying accounts are never released.

Note: If you would like to recover your original SendHub number send us an email to support@sendhub.com to investigate if the number is still available.

Last Updated Feb 15, 2017