Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Support Center

Contact Support

Contact Sales

Sign Up or Login

Changing your SendHub plan

If you are an Admin on your SendHub company account, you can change the plan to monthly or yearly at any time.

 
To change your SendHub company plan:
 
  • Click the cog wheel in the upper right corner and select "Change Plan" from the drop-down menu. The pricing chart will appear and your current plan will be marked as "Current" and grayed out
  • If you are currently enrolled in one of our monthly plans-- pick the monthly or yearly plan that matches your company needs and click the appropriate button
  • If your are currently enrolled in one of our yearly plans-- pick the yearly plan that matches your company needs and click the appropriate button
  • Enjoy your new company plan!
If you have any questions about our plans you can always contact our sales team by phone at (844) 736-3482 or email them here.


Note: Changing your company plan can only be done by account admins.

Note: Our web servers are AES-256-bit SSL encrypted, and we never store your credit card information.  Our payment processor has been audited by a PCI-certified auditor, and is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1. This is the most stringent level of certification available.
 
Last Updated Dec 09, 2015