Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Support Center

Contact Support

Contact Sales

Sign Up or Login

Billing FAQ

  1. How often will I be billed?
  2. What forms of payment do you accept?
  3. How do I update my credit card?
  4. How can I get a receipt?
  5. Where can I check the plan I have?
  6. Can I upgrade an individual user in my enterprise?
  7. How do I contact someone in Billing?
  8. How can I change my plan? ​
  9. How can I downgrade my account?
  10. How do I delete my account?
  11. How do I delete users in my enterprise?
  12. Why did my payment fail?
  13. How does billing work when changing plans?
  14. What is the billing structure like in the current pricing?


1. How often will I be billed?

SendHub plans are billed either monthly or annually in advance. Based upon the date that you've joined SendHub, or upgraded your account, your plan will be billed on a monthly cycle, or annual cycle date. You can check when your next charge will be by going to "Company Settings" > "Billing Info". If you upgrade or downgrade, it's possible that your usage renewal date could end up different than your billing date. 


2. What forms of payment do you accept?

We accept Visa, American Express, JCB, and MasterCard.


3. How do I update my credit card?
 
  • Click the cog wheel dropdown at the top right of the page and click "Company Settings"
  • In the 'Billing Info' section click "Update Credit Card"
  • Update your credit card information
  • Click "Update Credit Card"
Your new Credit Card information has been saved and will be used for your next bill

Note: Updating your credit card can only be done by account admins.


4. How can I get a receipt?
  • Click the cog wheel dropdown at the top right of the page click "Company Settings"
  • In the "Invoice History" section click the "View" button for the invoice period that you would like to print/view
  • Once in the receipt, you will be able to print the receipt or go back to your account

Note: Viewing your enterprise invoices can only be done by account admins.

Note 2: Are you having issues? You can always contact our billing team by phone (844) 990-4400 and press 2 for billing or email.

5. Where can I check the plan I have?
 
In order to check what SendHub plan you have, simply:
  • Click the cog wheel dropdown at the top right of the page and click "My Settings"
  • In the "Plan" section the plan name will be listed in green beside the word Plan
  • You can change your plan by following these steps. If you upgrade or downgrade mid-cycle, you will only be charged a pro-rated amount for the increase or given a credit for the downgrade. 
Note 2: Are you having issues changing plans? You can always contact our sales team by phone (844) 990-4400 and press 1 for sales if you need help upgrading or downgrading your plan.
 
6. Can I upgrade an individual user in my enterprise?

All users within your SendHub enterprise plan will be on the same plan. You can change your plan by following these steps

Note: Questions? You can always contact our billing team by phone (813) 527-9883 or email.


7. How do I contact someone at Billing?

Email billing@sendhub.com or call (844) 990-4400 and press 2 for Billing


8. How can I change my plan?

You can find that information here

9. How can I downgrade my account?
 
With SendHub, you are able to downgrade your enterprise at any time. Just follow these steps:
 
  1. Click on the Cog Wheel by your name
  2. Select Company Settings
  3. Choose your desired Plan

After selecting the plan, your entire enterprise will be moved and your billing will be reflected in the following statement.

10. How do I delete my account?
 
We hope to never see you leave, but if you decide to, please follow these steps to delete your enterprise:
 
  1. Click on the Cog Wheel by your name
  2. Select "My Settings"
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page
  4. Click the Red Button that says "Delete Account"
  5. Await Deletion Verification from SendHub Support to e-mail on account
  6. Reply to Support's email to verify deletion for security purposes
  7. Poof you'll be deleted

11. How do I delete users in my enterprise?
 
If you decide you want to downsize your enterprise at anytime, please follow these directions:
 
  1. Click the "Manage Users" tab in the left column
  2. Select the User to delete
  3. Click "Edit User"
  4. Click the red "Delete User" button

12. Why did my payment fail?
 
A credit card can fail for several reasons. These include using an expired card and/or unavailable funds. It's also possible that we have incorrect information including the zip code. To update your credit card at any time please follow these steps:
 
  1. Click on the Cog Wheel by your name
  2. Select "Company Settings"
  3. Click "Update Credit Card"
Note 2: Are you having issues with your failed payment?  If you're scared you'll be deleted for a failed payment, you can always contact our billing team by phone (844) 990-4400 and press 2 for billing or email.

13. How does billing work when changing plans?

When changing plans, we will prorate the price we charge for the next billing cycle. For example, any unused time at the time of changing plans will be added as a credit to your account to be used for the next billing cycles.

14. What is the billing structure like in the current pricing?

Billing is on a per line basis. SendHub offers monthly billing options. If the annual Example listed below:

Monthly Billing Example:
ABC Tech needs 3 lines. They decide to purchase the SendHub Starter - Monthly plan for 3 lines. With 3 lines in the Business Monthly plan, this comes out to $119.85 per month (3 x $39.95/month). This is what ABC Tech will be billed on a monthly basis. 
 
Last Updated Jun 15, 2017